Archive for August 19, 2006

Set Five…

I’ve uploaded Set Five of my freebies here for anyone having trouble. You’ll have to scroll down through all the ads to find where to click, you go to another page and the link is down the page there. Please let me know if it works this time!

Catch ya…
K

August 19, 2006 at 9:59 pm 3 comments

Saturday night..

jaffasneakypeek.jpgAnd all is quiet. Boys in bed, asleep. Cup of tea. Tim tams (yum yum). Fire going. And I’m in comfy jeans. Gotta celebrate the seemingly mundane.

I’ve got a new kit beginning to happen. Been mucking about all week getting nothing done, so it’s nice to have something to show. This one’s been fun so far – it’s called Jaffa. Father’s Day is coming up in Australia soon, so this is sort of inspired by that. I struggle with embellishments for my kits, so I’m putting in a super big mega effort with this one to break out of my box. Hope it works LOL. The pic is a little sneaky peek.

I’m trying to work out what’s happening with my freebies at the moment. I think the first two sets of stitching have gone – sorry about that – and a few of the doodles. I think it might have cut out once the numbers reached in excess of 1000 downloads. I’ve downloaded Set 4 and it unzips fine – I know there was a few people who were having trouble – sorry, I have no idea why.

Well, back to work for me. And then maybe an early night.

Catch ya…
K

August 19, 2006 at 8:28 pm 2 comments


August 2006
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

More