Still here…

November 16, 2008 at 12:33 pm Leave a comment

Still here and still doing things.

Like taking photos TTV (Through The Viewfinder) – I love how they look. I’m still working on a method to keep the light out from around the camera while I take the photo.

speas

purpledaisies

grasses

rose

livingstone

(and, seriously, I’ve gotta love a technique that makes our garden looks this good)

Like having a night away in the big smoke and reaffirming my desire to refurnish my house using only things from Ikea (providing I win Tatts).

Like beginning toilet training Mr A.

Like contributing to the November SBB collab kit – available soon.

Like going to the local ABC radio studio for a soiree (we never get invited anywhere, let alone to a soiree, so this is an occasion that needs mentioning). Mr G, being the clever cookie he is, submitted a design for part of their new garden and scored us the invite. Nice one.

Like wondering why the toddler doesn’t need a daytime sleep anymore. Sometimes. But sometimes he does. But I can never tell when.

Like knitting socks. Because that’s what I do when it’s just about to hit Summer.

IMG_4018

Like wishing I could muster the enthusiasm to clean the office and set up a place for the laptop.

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Life.

Spend $10… Boomshakalaka…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

More


