Pleased…

August 28, 2008 at 1:43 pm 1 comment

Who knew such a gloomy picture could make me happy?

2

The reason it makes me happy is that I took it. To know I can take a picture like this makes me feel good. This is especially good, as sometimes I have days that are pretty much the same as that picture. I suppose it’s kind of like taking control of it. I can tame it and make it look good.

I’m sure there are people out there that know what I’m talking about?

Anyway, it was pretty dark and gloomy SOOC, and a quick run of Pioneer Woman’s Action Set (Soft and Faded, pulled back a bit) and there we go. Did I mention that the action set is free? And excellent?

Let’s just ignore that it’s a picture of a power station spewing pollution, shall we?

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Life.

Being eight… Boing, boing…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sue Jones  |  September 1, 2008 at 7:58 am

    Oh Karen!!! This photo just rocks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

More


