I’m excited…

May 7, 2008 at 1:34 pm Leave a comment

I’m so excited I can’t bear it. There is so much I’m excited about, I’ve had to make a list:

  • I have my first pair of Blunnies in 8 years (that makes me very happy).IMG_2672
  • In three weeks time I will be 1500 kilometres from home and in the middle of South Australia with my family.
  • I have a BIG plans for my store while I’m away (no, not telling yet).
  • The air is cold and smells of Autumn. Bliss.
  • Although I royally stuffed the back of a new jumper I’m knitting, the front is done and looks wonderful (the fact I read the pattern correctly made a big difference – funny about that). Alpaca = yum.

I’m also excited that my big boy is so excited for holidays and his birthday, and my little boy is using more words every day and is fixated on diggers.

Excited = happy.

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Digi Stuff, Life.

Happy NSD! Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

More


