I meant to…

April 5, 2008 at 6:49 pm Leave a comment

I meant to post, I honestly did. But with school holidays and a monster truck windy day roaring though here, the week’s got away from me (luckily the roof tiles didn’t get away – my husband was up on the top of our roof in 70kmph+ winds sticking the tiles down – terrifying stuff).

So, what have I been up to? Well I’m pleased to report, Mr A has taken to a big boy bed better than we’d hoped so far. After the first time testing the waters and getting in and out and in and out, he’s been fantastic. We’ll see how things go with daylight savings ending tonight and us heading off on holidays for a couple of nights. He has to share a room with Mr L, which will be interesting, to say the least.

I’ve been – ahem – indulging myself on Etsy this week. I am totally in love with this vinyl sticker. The white on white look is most excellent. There might also be a necklace for me to wear to a wedding later this month on it’s way too…

IMG_2155

I’ve also been shrinking jumpers like a mad woman – deliberately! I’ve ordered Betz White’s book Warm Fuzzies and Amber and I are going to have a go at some cupcakes. I’m sure ours will look just like hers. 😉

Ok, on to the good stuff. This is only a little sampler. Just a quick way to create a coloured area on your photos. This will only work in PSE/PSCS – sorry everyone else.

karen_hunt_photo_stylin_colour_spot

 

I have got some more papers about to go up in my store, so I’d better get that done and then get packing!

Catch ya on the road…
K

Entry filed under: Freebies, Life, New Stuff.

Righto… New stuff… and a sale….

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

More


