Whiz…

February 26, 2008 at 12:05 pm 1 comment

Yep, that’s the sound of this year rushing by. Can it be the end of February already?

I’ve been busy with a cold, family stuff and knitting – not in that order.

My Pinkie Blankie is finished – it’s a massive, thick blankie and took only 5 days to finish (and considering I spent one of those in bed, I’m pretty happy with that).

IMG_1950

 IMG_1951

I’ve also made some goodies for an awesome giveaway at SBB this weekend and if you got this months Tid-Bytes ezine there’s this kit from me included:

karen_hunt_garden_dreaming_preview

Now it’s time for me to battle my latest learning curve – Linux. It’s a prelude to next weeks battle – wireless networking.

Catch ya…

Entry filed under: Life.

An exciting life… A special day…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jule  |  February 29, 2008 at 6:02 am

    Hi Karen!

    I exactly understand what you mean with the year rushing by…everything is so fast 😦
    Your Blankie is so wonderful! Great work 🙂
    And wow, this kit is amazing! I bet everyone will love it!!

    Bye
    hugs
    Jule

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

More


