What do you use?

October 9, 2007 at 8:16 am 6 comments

How do you keep track of the blogs you read? Do you use Bloglines or another feed tracker? I’m curious! I’ve just added a Feedburner link to my site to see how that goes, but I’d like to know what you use.

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Life.

I am Sock Queen, hear me roar… And so it goes…

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. carrie  |  October 9, 2007 at 10:52 am

    I use google reader…and love it. Love to see who’s updated without going through all my blogs. I can put them in categories – like friends, news/gossip, digi scrapping, scrapping, etc. You just add the blog to your list and off ya go.
    Oh and it also allows you to search your blogs for words – i remembered seeing a recipe on one of my blogs but for the life of me couldn’t remember which one…searched the main ingredient and there it was. You can also Star ones to refer back to.

    Reply
  • 2. Melinda  |  October 9, 2007 at 10:57 am

    I’m a bloglines junkie 😉

    Reply
  • 3. Shawna (aka: shawnyrvr)  |  October 9, 2007 at 11:38 am

    BlogLines Devotee here… been on it for almost a year now… Have about 350 blogs I watch from Sewing, Quilting, Paper Scrapping, Digital Scrapping, WishBladers, Photography, PhotoShop, and then some just for fun…

    I do have to admit that some months, when I get too far behind… I just go oh heck no!!! and mark all as read, lol and start over but I am enjoying the changes to BlogLines they have made in the recent past month.

    Blessings,
    Shawna

    Reply
  • 4. valerie  |  October 9, 2007 at 10:00 pm

    i have a favorites folder for them. ihave them opened at the same time and hope my computer doesn’t crash while doing it!

    Reply
  • 5. Donna  |  October 10, 2007 at 4:32 am

    I use Google reader. Never tried any others.

    Reply
  • 6. Erin  |  October 12, 2007 at 5:38 am

    I use Bloglines. Never tried anything else. And I am so sorry about your grandmother. {{{hugs}}}

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

More


