Baa…

August 20, 2007 at 9:59 am 1 comment

We had a little adventure yesterday. We went for a drive to… a Sheep and Woolcraft show. I know, it doesn’t sound interesting but it was great. Mr A got to go in a pen with chickens, rabbits, guinea pigs, cows, goats and sheep AND feed them. Mr L learnt how to weave on a loom – which he loved, surprisingly. Mr G and I looked at all the woolly goodness and it’s made me want to learn to spin even more. Like I need another thing on my plate, right?george

On the way home we stopped at my favourite park and let the kiddos loose. Lots of good family fun.mvale

The weather here today is wonderful – spring is nearly here.spring

And I’ve just received a big pile of brochures from the nice people at the South Australia Tourism office – I’m off to dream

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Life.

Templates, plastic and a good deal… 60% off for one day only…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jessica  |  August 20, 2007 at 11:01 am

    Aww I love Daffodils & Jonquils 😀 They’re one of my favourite flowers.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

More


