Late night ahead…

July 29, 2007 at 7:21 pm 10 comments

So we can watch the last stage of the Tour and cheer on Cadel Evans. I can’t believe it’s about to finish for another year. I didn’t watch as much as I would have liked, simply because Mr A doesn’t give me much of a break anymore. Maybe next year (or maybe when he goes to kinder…).

Ready for another freebie? I thought I’d better post a close up of the frames in the My family and other specimens kit. And so then I thought, better to give a sample, right? 😉

showing-the-layouts 
khunt_specimen_frames_sampler_sample

You can download it here. Please remember to say something, anything, so I know you’ve downloaded it. And if you’re really tricky, you’ll see over on the right hand side a tag cloud that has the word freebie in it… I’m going to try and go back and upload links that have expired this week.

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Digi Stuff, Freebies, New Stuff.

A precious gift… He…

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jodie  |  July 29, 2007 at 11:40 pm

    Gorgeous, Thank you so much 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Melinda  |  July 30, 2007 at 3:46 am

    Thanks, Karen! love the pin holder!

    Reply
  • 3. tnchick  |  July 30, 2007 at 3:47 am

    Cool frames, thanks for sharing a sample.

    Reply
  • 4. Jessica  |  July 30, 2007 at 8:30 am

    Thank you so much for the freebie, Karen! Love it 🙂

    And I love the new set!!

    Reply
  • 5. Sinead  |  July 30, 2007 at 8:40 am

    Thanks! That’s so cute! I’m loving this line that you’re doing!

    Reply
  • 6. Ally S  |  July 30, 2007 at 9:43 am

    Love the frame!! Thanks so much!

    Reply
  • 7. Robyn  |  July 30, 2007 at 3:37 pm

    Thanks for the goodie! Love it. 🙂

    Reply
  • 8. kitty  |  July 31, 2007 at 6:12 pm

    Thank you so much for the wonderful freebie! I am definitely going to use it for my next scrap, I just love frames very much =) take care and keep up the good work!

    God bless

    Reply
  • 9. Soto  |  August 1, 2007 at 4:26 am

    These are so neat. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply
  • 10. Donna  |  August 1, 2007 at 7:40 am

    Thank you so much,I love it,and plan on really enjoying using it.
    Donna

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

More


