My family and other specimens…

July 25, 2007 at 9:53 pm Leave a comment

I was on a roll last night and finished up an idea that had been wandering around my head for a while. Specimen boxes. Sort of like old museum pieces. It makes it very easy to put together a fast, simply but classic looking layout.

Click to purchase

more arrangements

There are 8 different picture arrangements and the masks for each of them are included too. And the best bit is you can use the frames without the rest of the kit and often without the other’s in the group too. Good value that! It’s up in the SBB Store now..

i love him 

Mr A and his dummyI finally got a photo today that  I’ve been trying to get for ages. Mr A has a wonderful habit of sticking his dummy in his mouth at this jaunty angle.  He only does it when he has a very clear message to me – “there is absolutely no way known I am going to have a nap and there’s nothing you can do about it”.

Admittedly this photo was taken after his nap, when he’d been back to his bedroom and collected dummy, Dipsy and his most favourite, Blankie, but that angle of the dummy is what I was looking for.

I’m off to continue my disastrous knitting. It’s just not happening for me. I will be back tomorrow to share the most amazing gift I have received today that I know scrappers will understand. 😉

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Digi Stuff, Layouts, Life, New Stuff.

Dried Weetbix and The Story of My Life… A precious gift…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

More


