Insert witty title here…

June 3, 2007 at 11:21 am Leave a comment

I love Autumn. The only thing I love more than Autumn is my f/1.8 50mm lens. ūüėČ

img_0880.jpg

I haven’t been near the computer in a couple of days. Lots of everyday family stuff – including doing tech support for dad. We took the boys to the pool yesterday – mainly to give Mr L the chance to have a practise at¬†a few things between swim lessons. Lots of fun.

The big boys are at footy¬†now, and the little boy is asleep (for how long, who knows – daytime sleep is a little overrated at the moment, which accounts for my lack of computer time). I have been able to knit while he’s up, so I’ve been doing that instead. Check him out in his spunky handmade coat (actually now I look at it, that zip looks atrocious – I swear it looks gorgeous in real life).

img_0873.jpg

I’m just finishing some cabling on the front of Mr L’s jumper and then it’s time to sew that one up too. It’s looking good – despite the fact that there is an error in the cables down the bottom. I noticed it almost straight away but left it there. It’s not overly noticeable to anyone but me, it’s near the bottom and it will drive me insane – and remind me never to leave a mistake in my knitting again. Method in the madness? Or just madness?

img_0874.jpg img_0878.jpg

It’s a nice day out there today¬†–¬†might take these two cuties over to¬†Mapa’s and burn some heaps.¬† Bring on the marshmallows.¬†

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Life.

Today… I’d like to point out…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

More


