Today…

May 31, 2007 at 8:51 am 1 comment

  1. Mr G is in a bad mood.
  2. Mr L is in a “talk back to mum” mood.
  3. Mr A is in a tired grumpy mood.
  4. It is raining.
  5. I am obsessed with brown cardigans. I have three. I want more.
  6. I am halfway through a new kit and have more Plastics planned (yes, an alpha Jen!).
  7. I have a back, a sleeve and 90% of another sleeve done on Mr L’s jumper.
  8. Did I mention the rain?
  9. It’s not even 8am.
  10. It’s grocery shopping day. Again. *sigh*

Have a good day.

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Life.

The adventures of Defective Woman… Insert witty title here…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Priscilla  |  June 1, 2007 at 6:49 am

    lol – brown cardigans? I personally have a fettish for red shoes!

    I used to love grocery shopping – now its just a drag…..

    Hope your boys/man all cheer up!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

More


