Hello Monday…

May 28, 2007 at 11:50 am 5 comments

Another week begins. Is this year flying by or is it just me?

I’m jealous of Mr L today – Oz Opera is performing at the school and he’s off to play at a friends house tonight. It must be great to be 7. He had a great birthday – Mr A and I surprised his class with cakes, Mapa came for dinner and he got a few great books. He was very happy.

Mr A celebrated his brother’s birthday with a new move – the “hands up in the air – all gone” gesture. No more food? “All gone”. Dad off to work? “All gone”. Cat in hiding because you’ve tried to cover him with chipbark – again? “All gone”. I love it.

I’ve been having great fun with plastic lately – I’m loving the way it looks and it’s so easy to recolour. I’m still adding more to the SBB store, but I whipped up a little sampler last night for you. You can grab it here and let me know if you like it. 🙂

khunt_pf_sampler_sample.jpg

Seeing as I don’t have to get Mr L from school tonight, I might head over to my favourite scrapbooking shop with Mr A when he wakes. Sounds like fun on a cool Autumn day, I think.

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Freebies, Life.

Make sure you swing by… The adventures of Defective Woman…

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jennifer Caputo  |  May 28, 2007 at 4:03 pm

    ooohh I’ve been eyeing this stuff over at SBB! Thanks for the sampler so I can try it out!

    Reply
  • 2. jan  |  May 30, 2007 at 2:12 am

    cool! can’t wait to try! thank you! 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Vicki (Chickivaney)  |  May 31, 2007 at 1:59 pm

    Thanks so much!

    Reply
  • 4. Granna Deanna  |  June 3, 2007 at 12:23 pm

    Thanks for this neat sampler. I was glad that the downloads were not “all gone.” Enjoy each & every stage of your boys’ growth. It goes so fast. My baby (19 1/2) just moved 45 minutes away…sigh.

    Reply
  • 5. Debby  |  June 11, 2007 at 6:30 am

    Thank you so much for the sampler.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

More


