Best laid plans…

May 14, 2007 at 12:04 pm Leave a comment

So, I am determined to finish a Tasmanian album. The honeymoon one is unfinished. The 2004 Tassie trip lies incomplete. Not again. Not this time.

I order an album. But not just any album. This album. It arrived while we were away, so it was ready to go when I got back. It came with a bonus CD which has lovely Photoshop brushes on it which I use on my photos. I am very pleased with myself and take my photos in to be printed.

I go and collect them this morning to find that, in my rush to get them printed, I did not remember to get them cropped to 6×6. Nope. Not even close.

Much muttering under my breath later, and I’m getting them done again. They should be here in the morning for attempt number 2.

I will hopefully have something up in the SBB shop later today. If Mr A has a sleep again. Ha.

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Life.

Dear Computer… Mama’s Birthday…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

More


