And so it goes…

January 3, 2007 at 9:14 pm 2 comments

My life is so exciting that this is the picture I’m treating you to today. My feet on a cat-fur incrusted couch overlooking an excited 10 month old who is watching Humphrey for the first time. I watched Humphrey when I was little and Humphrey is still not wearing any pants. Disturbing.

crw_6502.jpg

I was actually playing with metering and the manual settings on the camera when I took this, but I liked the shot.

Did you know that one day, one day soon I hope, we will all be healthy again? I keep telling myself this in the hopes it will be sooner rather than later, but I’m not holding my breath. I am dabbing my eyes, however, as now we’ve all got conjunctivitis. Possibly the only good side of this is that Mr G can’t go to work, so he’s basically got an extra week off. It would be good, if we were all 100%.

So nothing is being done by anyone here. Just a lot of sitting around being jumped on by Mr A and stopping Mr L’s science experiments from getting too extreme. One day soon I might even be able to open Photoshop…

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Life.

Happy New Year… Back to the 80’s…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Priscilla  |  January 6, 2007 at 6:27 am

    oh yucky sticky eyes……..sorry you guys have that – hope it clears up quickly!!
    Love the foot shot with Mr A watching Humphrey – I remember watching him too – although the pants never bothered me…..lol

    Reply
  • 2. Laurie A Slawta  |  January 8, 2007 at 2:07 pm

    Oh Karen! I hope you are feeling better soon, Girl! Hugs!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2007
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

More


