Feeling Chipper (part 1)…

December 1, 2006 at 8:05 pm Leave a comment

Feeling kinda chipper, as I’m in the middle of uploading some funky chipboard to SBB. It won’t be up in the store for another day – that will be part 2 of this post. 😉 I’ve also got a little sampler/freebie to go with it, so stay tuned.

It’s all taken longer than it should, as Mr A has slept for 50 mins and then woke up screaming three times today. Not like him at all – and exhausting for both of us.

So, I’ll leave you with this recap of things as they stand now:

  • I am hearing… the wind of a cool change after a warm day.
  • I am not hearing… the sounds of both kids sleeping.
  • I am tasting… luke-warm Pepsi.
  • I am not tasting… chocolate. 😦
  • I am touching… the keyboard. 🙂
  • I am not touching… the mouse.
  • I am looking… at a very slow progess bar showing my uploads.
  • I am not looking… at a very slow progress bar showing my uploads.
  • I am smelling… fresh, cool air. Yum.
  • I am not smelling… stinky nappies. Gotta be thankful for that.

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Life, New Stuff.

Seasonal… Feeling Chipper (part 2)…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

More


