Sensory overload…

November 28, 2006 at 12:08 pm Leave a comment

I went out to the shops with my very good little buddy Mr A this morning. Just the usual bread/milk run (with a fruitless search for a watch battery thrown in for good measure).
Came home with bread, milk, hair clip to wear to my cousins wedding in January, new watch (only a cheapy, couldn’t find the right battery) and about a million ideas for stuff.
Ok, so maybe not a million, but enough to make me think that going back with my notebook in tow is a good idea. Between the summer clothing patterns and the Christmas goodies in stores, it’s a paradise of inspiration to me.

The trouble with seeing all that, is that it was too much. I can remember two things that I saw but I know there was more than that. So many ideas, so little time.

Ok, off to take a panadol and lie on the couch until this headache leaves me.

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Digi Stuff, Life.

Another sunny day… Eeek!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

More


