Bad…

November 20, 2006 at 2:14 pm Leave a comment

designer/blogger/chatter/all of the above.

I had lots of wonderful people turn up yesterday to my first chat at SBB – THANK YOU! – and they asked lots of great questions. One was what do I have coming out – I had to look in my work folder to see what I’d been working on, which is pretty bad, I know. The sad thing is, even after checking, I was still wrong.

I finished some stuff a couple of weeks ago, and hadn’t put it up in the store (I thought I had, but….). It’s called Doodly Funks and it’s here. It’s some paper and bits and pieces and just a bit of fun really. Sorry!

ETA: Man, I can’t even get this right! I meant to say I’m also redoing an older paper pack called Snowflakes and adding elements to it. And I’m sure that’s all I know of!! Does all this give you any idea about my work process?? LOL

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: New Stuff.

Are you… Adventures in make up…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

More


