Glitzy Mitzy…

November 17, 2006 at 9:54 am Leave a comment

I may have mentioned before that I have no idea why or how I name kits or things. No idea whatsoever. This one came to be in the middle of the night (quite literally – not a lot of sleep happening here at the moment).

This is my latest Glitzy Mitzy– man, was this one fun to make. I loved the colours, the patterns and the liberal use of glitter, silver and fabric. The fabric borders are sooooo nice – you can just see the background paper thought them, just like real fabric.

karen_hunt_glitzy_mitzy_sample.jpg

But wait, there’s more. If you come along to SBB on Saturday night (10.30PM EST US, 1.30PM Sunday in Eastern Australia) you can grab this add-on – 4 papers, ribbon, bow, tag, button, staple, page frame and fabric photo mat. I’m doing this weeks “Inside the Designers Studio” chat – would you come if I told you I was giving stuff away? 😉

karenhunt-preview-kit-copy-copy.jpg

Ok, I’m off to make notices for the school.

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Digi Stuff, New Stuff.

Have I mentioned… Let me…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

More


