New stuff…

November 11, 2006 at 4:00 pm 2 comments

I liked the first set of date stamps I made but I LOVE these ones. It kinda turns the date into a bit of a design element. They’re vertical or horizontal, have different markers to highlight dates and there’s three very different looks. I love them – did I mention that?

It’s a lovely day here, and almost time to reinforce one of our important house rules. No pants = no dinner. Nappies only are acceptable, undies only are not. I mention this as I’m about to go and cook dinner and Mr G is feeding Mr A, who’s sitting up wearing only a nappy and t-shirt. His pants are lost somewhere around the house, a victim of his speed crawling (which still bears a resemblance to a seal).

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Life.

And so it begins… New tricks…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jennifer Caputo  |  November 13, 2006 at 1:14 pm

    Love these Karen! Picking them up right now!

    Reply
  • 2. Nancy  |  November 14, 2006 at 7:28 am

    Karen! I devoted a whole thread to you at DST 🙂 I just discovered your insanely amazing work at SBB and girl, I am in loooooove! You are so creative, there are no words! Needless to say: you have a new fan – a really big fan! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

More


