Thank you…

October 22, 2006 at 6:56 pm 2 comments

to everyone for your lovely birthday wishes. I had a great day with my family. It’s my brother’s birthday today, so this weekend is party weekend at our place.

Today was supposed to be the “hang around the house and maybe get some stuff done” day, but it turned into “lets go out and see what we can see” day instead. That’s ok, I like a bit of an outing, and today was interesting. The downside is I’ve got nothing done this weekend. Oh well. That’s how life is sometimes.

Tomorrow’s the start of another busy week and I’d better start making a list of things I want to try and acheive – ha.

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Life.

We have a winner… You know…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Barb  |  October 22, 2006 at 11:03 pm

    Happy belated birthday! Thanks for all of the freebies and for the cool sale! I made 3 neat elements to go with your set “Bursting with color 2”. Do you want them? I’d be happy to share them with you and you can do anything you want with them- use them for yourself, add them to a kit, whatever. It’s a payback for all your freebies I’ve collected! If you do, tell me how I can send them to you.
    Barb 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. jodie  |  October 23, 2006 at 9:37 pm

    Glad to hear that you had a nice birthday… sounds like a fun weekend.
    I’ve tagged you… but only if you want to play 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2006
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

More


