Um…

October 18, 2006 at 12:53 pm 1 comment

I had a brilliant title for this post… but I’ve forgotten it. That’s exactly why I right everything down. And part of the reason why I scrap. I forget stuff.

I’m super excited because I have my bandwidth back! I didn’t think I could do it – go nearly two weeks on dial up speed, but I did it. It’s not something I want to do all the time, mind you.

Mr A is asleep at the moment, and throwing the whole day out for both of us, but that’s how it goes. He’s 21lb and eating like a horse – he needs sleep too! He was up and wanting a bottle at 4am, so that means more tucker in the day so we don’t have a repeat of last night.

I’m pottering along with some stuff still. There’s just not enough hours in the day sometimes. As I said to my husband the other day, I’d rather have too many ideas and not enough time, that not too much time and not enough ideas. Here’s today’s stitches – mandarin and pea. Apologies to those who don’t use Rapidshare – that’s all I’m uploading to at the moment. I’d like the freebies to stay free for both of us 😉

And on that note, I’m outta here. Got some stuff to take care of and I’m getting my hair cut later today. And I’m sure there’s washing to hang out while my boy’s in bed.

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Life.

Good Morning… Do you drive with your eyes open?

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jenn  |  October 18, 2006 at 2:27 pm

    Thanks Karen!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2006
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

More


