Organised…

September 1, 2006 at 2:43 pm 1 comment

Well, not really. I’ve just written down a list of what needs to go on holidays with us. Oh boy. Lots and lots of stuff. And we travel light. It’s just that Mr A comes with a lot of “stuff” – I’m hoping we’re actually going to be able to fit the kids in the car too! Mr L will want to take every single book he owns (which is a lot), so they’ll be a little culling going on before things make it to the car.

I’m nervous and excited about going away for a few days. This will be the first¬†holiday as a complete family. And Mr A has just slept through, for the first time (ok, we changed him at 5am and he came in for a cuddle, but NO FEEDS!) – I’m a little loathed to tamper with routine. Ah well. I’m sure we’ll all have a great time. And now that I know he can sleep through…

While I’m gone, all my PDW things are 25-50% off. When I come back, I won’t be selling at PDW any longer. It’s an awesome shop though, and the September Mega Kit is sensational value. That place has a good vibe to it – but it’s time to move on.

I’m hoping to get a couple of things in the SBB store before I go, so better pull my finger out, huh?

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Life.

Revelations… Just about there…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jodie  |  September 1, 2006 at 11:23 pm

    LOL about the books, sounds just like my son…. have a good trip.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2006
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

More


