Today…

August 24, 2006 at 8:34 pm 3 comments

I am…

drinking: Pepsi Max
listening:“The Fiery Cross” by Diana Gabaldon (can’t wait until the unabridged version becomes affordable)
feeling: good, thanks for asking.
reading: a big pile of scrapping mags and idea books
thinking: about the kits I’m making
doing: testing very cool photo actions for Kylie
wanting: *sigh* more hours in the day to myself
laughing: at my parents playing with Mr A
smelling: Mr A – ’nuff said
needing: a jumper (bit cold in here tonight)
loving: my boys
enjoying: anticipating forthcoming holidays
finding: nice jeans… for 66% off… I bought 4 pairs…
teaching: Mr A that solids should be eaten sitting up without a fist in your mouth (unsuccessful so far)
humming: “Begin” by Ben Lee
wishing: for another rainy day like today

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Life.

When sharing won’t share… Snap sale…

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Elizbaeth  |  August 25, 2006 at 12:31 am

    Hmmmmmmmm I LOVE “Catch My Disease” by Ben Lee, think I would like “Begin”??? Think I’ll check it out!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Priscilla  |  August 25, 2006 at 2:42 pm

    Listening? where did you get a listening copy??? I’ve read all those Diana Galbaldon books – absolutely love them!!!

    Reply
  • 3. Kim  |  August 25, 2006 at 6:06 pm

    Anyone who drinks Pepsi Max is tops in my book 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

More


