When sharing won’t share…

August 23, 2006 at 8:36 pm 5 comments

*sigh* file hosting is driving me nuts. Have I mentioned that?

Kim recommended a different one again, so I’ll give that a go.

Set One here

Set Two here

None of them need passwords – don’t know what’s happening to them. Crazy stuff.

karen_hunt_sept_kit_layout_1.jpgI’ve been distracted from my father kit by another idea I had (man, only so many hours in the day!) I need to get my act together. The PDW Mega kitfor September is coming together and promises to be absolutely delicious! I made some stitching, but I’ve had fun playing with everyone elses bits and pieces. Here’s a sneak peek… Gorgeous, I tell you.

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Digi Stuff, Freebies, Layouts.

Let there be light… Today…

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kim  |  August 23, 2006 at 9:23 pm

    Thanks so much for renewing the links to sets 1 and 2. I appreciate it. 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. marylauda  |  August 23, 2006 at 9:29 pm

    Thank you very much for your great freebies, hugs, mary

    Reply
  • 3. Debby  |  August 24, 2006 at 1:58 am

    I give up on them. I have tried every thing and it won’t let me have them with out the password. Thank you for sharing.

    Reply
  • 4. Les  |  August 24, 2006 at 2:00 pm

    I had every one of the stitch sets, but somehow stupid me managed to delete them. I thought perhaps I could recover them because you renewed the links for some. How ever I am not able to get sets 1,2, & 4. I’m sick…at my own stupidity. Is there any way that you could renew the links once again? I hate to ask but I collected avidly every week like I was supposed to and then I delete the darn things trying to organize my scrap folders.

    Reply
  • 5. Karin  |  August 28, 2006 at 2:04 pm

    Hi Karen

    I tried BonPoo for file sharing my freebies – no complaints so far and it’s really really easy – no password and only one pop up – that’s for a screen saver.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

More


