Hello!

August 13, 2006 at 11:28 am 3 comments

You’ve found me! Fed up with Blogger and it’s antisocial ways, I’m made the move over here. Happy, very happy so far.

img_0072.jpgHaving a lovely quiet weekend. It’s very…. “springy” here. We went for a walk yesterday and all the blossoms trees are out and looking gorgeous. It’s a little early, but it feels like the weather’s changed already.

Speaking of which, we’re off for another walk again now. Gotta love weekends.

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Life.

How could you not… Happy Monday…

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tania  |  August 13, 2006 at 11:58 am

    Love it Karen!! I had this template for a bit when I switched to wordpress, LOL. Beautiful flowers, glad th weather is changing for you a bit, hopefully Spring will be there soon.

    Reply
  • 2. Cammy  |  August 13, 2006 at 2:38 pm

    Hey Karen, your now blog looks great! Hmmm… I might have to make a switch 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Iara  |  August 14, 2006 at 1:26 am

    Oh Karen, I love it! I also thought about move but with my dial up conexion I just do not have the courage!!! Looks wonderful! I need to get used to the white too 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

More


