Tired…

July 26, 2006 at 9:59 pm 1 comment

I’m tired. Long days, sick family. Mr L back at school, Mr A increasingly frustrated with the inability to roll and Mr G home from work with a sore throat. I need to go to bed.

I’m so excited to have a day out tomorrow. Mr A and I are going to hang with my best friend and her gorgeous daughter Miss E. Can’t wait. Will it make me more tired? Probably, but I’m going anyway, so I shouldn’t complain.

There are not enough hours in the day. Did you know that?? Working intermittently today on stuff for PDW – getting there, but not fast enough for me. Here’s a sneaky peek.

karen_hunt_basic_necessities.jpg

It’s been fun making stuff – it’s the time thing that’s against me at the moment.

Better go to bed. My head will just hit the pillow and Mr A will want to be fed… again…

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Life, New Stuff.

Tuesday photos… Coming home…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. LeeAndra  |  July 30, 2006 at 3:26 am

    Oooh… basic necessities…. gotta love that! Can’t wait to see what you come up with! šŸ™‚

    love, me

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

More


