Announcing…

June 23, 2006 at 10:12 am 3 comments

After much dileberation, I’m thrilled to announce these talented ladies as part of my creative team…

  • Tania Cordova
  • Kirsty Blinston
  • Kylie Clark
  • Cammy Plummer
  • Michelle Pearson
  • Sue Jones
  • Priscilla Halliday

I’m so excited that they have agreed to work with my stuff. They will each bring something different to my kits – which is exactly what I’m after I think.

I’d like to publicly thank all the people who applied – I really do understand what a big thing it is to try out for something like a creative team. To put a bit of yourself out there. I would have loved to take a lot more people on. There’s so much talent out there in the scrapping world!

I’m off to hang with my boys. It’s school holidays here, 10am on Friday and cold and dreary out. I’m here in my warm house, with a new computer sitting in boxes on the floor beside me, waiting for the planets to align so I’ll have time to unpack it and play. Maybe when hubby comes home tonight. Much more fun to play with the boys… as it should be…

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Digi Stuff.

This is why… Crazy boy…

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Priscilla  |  June 23, 2006 at 8:34 pm

    woohoo I’m so excited to see my name up there! And so jealous that you have a new computer…..lol
    congrats to the other girls on your CT too!! we’re gonna have fun!

    Reply
  • 2. Cammy  |  June 24, 2006 at 11:41 am

    Yay! I can hardly wait to get started :_

    Reply
  • 3. Sue Jones  |  June 25, 2006 at 10:15 am

    This is gonna be fun Karen. Hang onto your hat girl…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2006
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

More


