CT Update…

June 15, 2006 at 3:18 pm Leave a comment

Thanks to all the people who’ve taken the time to apply for my Creative Team – I do appreciate it.

I’m thinking that it will be a pretty casual affair. I don’t really want to say “Do this many a month”, because, hey, I got family, I know how it goes. I’m thinking more along the lines of – if I put up something, and you’ve got the time, grab it and make something. I was thinking two or more things per kit – I’m not expecting copious numbers of layout from you – trust me!

One more day to go – if you’re thinking of giving it a shot – go for it!!

Off to do the school pick up now – and then the dreaded grocery shopping… at least, thanks to my dh, I get to do that on my own…

Catch ya,
K

Entry filed under: Digi Stuff.

Tuesday night ramblings… Wow…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2006
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

More


