Tuesday night ramblings…

June 13, 2006 at 6:04 pm 3 comments

crw_5941-1.jpg15 weeks. I have no idea where they’ve gone – but here he is. Mr 15 Weeks. I know I’m in better shape all round than after L. I think I was officially loopy at the 15 week point. But not with A – 15 weeks and I’m feeling great.
He’s gorgeous. Just gorgeous. Wants to roll over and crawl – but (thankfully) can’t quite manage it yet. Tries so hard to do it though. So different from his brother. Not better – just different (ok, he doesn’t cry – which his brother did a LOT of between 3 and 6 months – so that’s better).

Been putting some finishing touches on a few more Funky Doodle brush sets. Having a little too much fun with these. Have a flower one I’m working on now and I’m done. I think. We’ll see.

I have a long list of things I’m getting through this week – including returning emails, cleaning A’s room to bring in the cot and take out the bassinet, preparing for a sleepover with L on Friday night and wading through the applicants for the CT. Oh my, talk about talent! I’ll be posting later on to answer a few common questions people had about commitment requirements.

Catch ya…
K

Entry filed under: Digi Stuff, Life.

Back to the regular scheduled program… CT Update…

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Chris Millar  |  June 15, 2006 at 10:37 am

    Hi Karen!!! Just found your blog through Peta’s blog! How gorgeous is your new little man!! And terrific that you’re into digi now! Love your designs!

    Reply
  • 2. justine  |  June 15, 2006 at 10:12 pm

    What a cutie.

    Im sooooo in love with this funky doodle stuff… i think i need to go check my payapl and see if i can afford it.

    Reply
  • 3. Anonymous  |  June 18, 2006 at 4:10 am

    Oh Your little man so so so cute. what a great pic of him.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2006
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

More


